Menu
  • Gift Voucher
  • Booking
Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt
Matterhorn Winter
Homepage 002 Montcervinpalace Hotel Zermatt
LPC Zimmer 432 Bett 05
Alpine Junior Suite Matterhornblick Zermatt
Josephs Cocktail Bar Zermatt Lobby Bar 03
6 Skifahrer Vor Matterhorn Cr Pascal Gertschen 2018
Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt Spa
Le Cervin Grill Restaurant Zermatt MCP Grill Le Cervin 06 17 New
Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Chalet 004 Chaletopensuiteclassic 341 26
Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt - Matterhornblick
L:Close

Book directly
& get many advantages

  • Best Rate Guaranteed
  • Upgrade upon availability
  • Exclusive Specials

Book now

Winter season:
18. December 2020 until 18. April 2021

Online Booking

Hospitality 
by Heart

You step over the threshold, feel the warmth as it touches your face. You slip off your gloves, step up to the reception desk. You are greeted with no empty phrases, no fuss – just heartfelt hospitality. A warm smile welcomes you in. You have arrived.

Three of our winter highlights

Restaurants & Bars

We are really passionate about culinary delights. Experience more than 17 restaurants and bars in Zermatt with our Wine & Dine offer. Regional specialities, international culinary delights, traditional cuisine – the choice is yours!

Le Restaurant International Gourmet Cuisine Zermatt Restaurant Hochzeit 009

Rooms & Suites

Cosy Chalet Style? Elegant Alpine Style or a stunning Family apartment? All our rooms and suites feature the same attention to detail – and they all offer breathtaking views of the Matterhorn or the majestic snow-capped Swiss Alps.

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Chalet 004 Chaletopensuiteclassic 341 26

Spa Nescens

The Spa Nescens at the Mont Cervin Palace cover an area of 1700 m2 – plenty of space for activity and relaxation, fun and tranquillity.

Spa Zermatt

Luxury - down to the last detail

Unobtrusive luxury...

All the comforts of a private residence, all the variety of a resort. Outside the stately appearance, inside the warm and familiar atmosphere – 5-star luxury meets home comforts in the ultimate location at the heart of Zermatt.

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Xmas Detail 05 87 New
Josephs Cocktail Bar Zermatt Lobby Bar 21

5/5 Stars

"I spent three fantastic days in the hotel, enjoyed every minute of it! The room was pure luxury, perfect breakfast and very professional and friendly staff. I loved the spa with the jacuzzi whirlpool! Everything was relaxing in this amazing hotel in the middle of Zermatt. I definitely will come back, thank you!"

Tripadvisor August 2020

You’re welcome.
Since 1853

A Part of Zermatt

The Mont Cervin Palace is part of Zermatt – and Zermatt is part of the Mont Cervin Palace. This special connection has grown over 160 years. No cars, just tranquillity, clean air and idyllic mountains, all concentrated in the smallest of spaces. From the Bahnhofsstrasse it is just a stone's throw through the romantic old village centre to the great outdoors. And rising above it all is the Matterhorn.

Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt Matterhorn
Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt Aussenansicht MCP 046

Experience the Mont Cervin Palace magic

Follow us
#montcervinpalace

Events

24 December 2020
25 December 2020
31 December 2020
14 January 2021
11 February 2021
04 March 2021
08 April 2021

Menu
  • Gutscheine
  • Buchung
Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt
Matterhorn Winter
Homepage 002 Montcervinpalace Hotel Zermatt
LPC Zimmer 432 Bett 05
Alpine Junior Suite Matterhornblick Zermatt
Josephs Cocktail Bar Zermatt Lobby Bar 03
Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt Spa
Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt - Matterhornblick
L:Close

Direkt bei uns buchen
& profitieren

  • Bester Preis garantiert
  • Gratis Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit
  • Exklusive Extras

Jetzt Buchen

Wintersaison:
18. Dezember 2020 bis zum 18. April 2021

Buchung

Hospitality 
by Heart

Kristallklare Luft. Der Blick auf das weltbekannte Matterhorn. Die Fenster des Mont Cervin Palace werfen ihr warmes Licht in die Abenddämmerung. Sie treten in unser Hotel und werden von unseren Mitarbeitern herzlich empfangen. Das bedeutet für uns: keine Floskeln, kein Tamtam – sondern aufrichtige und herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Ein Lächeln umfängt Sie. Sie sind angekommen.

Drei unserer Winter-Highlights

Restaurants & Bars

KULINARIK wird bei uns gross geschrieben! Erleben Sie mit unserem Wine & Dine Angebot über 17 Restaurants und Bars in Zermatt. Regionale Spezialitäten, internationale Köstlichkeiten und bekannte Klassiker: Mit uns haben Sie die Wahl!

Le Restaurant International Gourmet Cuisine Zermatt Restaurant Hochzeit 009

Zimmer & Suiten

Gemütlich im Chalet Style? Elegant im Alpine Style? Oder unabhängig im Family Style? All unsere Zimmer und Suiten bieten die selbe Liebe zum Detail – und einen fantastischen Matterhornblick oder Aussicht auf die schneebedeckten Viertausender!

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Chalet 004 Chaletopensuiteclassic 341 26

Spa Nescens

Der Spa Nescens des Mont Cervin Palace erstreckt sich auf 1700 m² – genügend Platz für Bewegung und Entspannung, Spass und Ruhe.

Spa Zermatt

Luxus - bis ins letzte Detail

Unaufdringlicher Luxus...

Gemütlich wie ein Privatquartier, vielseitig wie ein Resort. Draussen der majestätische Anblick, drinnen die familiäre Atmosphäre – 5-Sterne-Luxus trifft Gemütlichkeit. Und das in allerbester Lage im Herzen von Zermatt.

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Xmas Detail 05 87 New
Josephs Cocktail Bar Zermatt Lobby Bar 21

5/5 Sterne

"In Mitten von Zermatt sehr zentral gelegen, herrliche Aussicht vom Zimmer zum Matterhorn.. sehr großes Zimmer, Wertigkeit in der Einrichtung, gepflegt und elegant, mit großem Bad und gemütlichen Balkon! Top Service vom Empfang, über Restaurant zu Reception... Kompliment, wurden als Gast sehr aufmerksam verwöhnt! Sehr feines Essen/ Service im Grillraum und großes Frühstück Angebot, keine Wünsche „blieben offen“... Im Hotel gibt es einen großen Spa Bereich und viele Angebote, inkl. schönen, ruhigen Garten, war sehr entspannter Aufenthalt, zu empfehlen"

Tripadvisor / August 2020

Zu Gast bei den Seilers.
Seit 1853

Ein Teil von Zermatt

Das Mont Cervin Palace ist ein Teil von Zermatt – und Zermatt ein Teil vom Mont Cervin Palace. Seit über 160 Jahren ist diese besondere Verbindung gewachsen. Keine Autos, dafür ganz viel Ruhe, klare Luft und Bergidylle, zusammengeschnurrt auf kleinstem Raum. Von der Bahnhofstrasse über den romantischen alten Dorfkern bis in die traumhafte Natur ist es nur ein Katzensprung. Und über allem thront das Matterhorn.

Mont Cervin Palace Zermatt Matterhorn
Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt Aussenansicht MCP 046

Erleben Sie die Mont Cervin Palace Magie

Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media
#montcervinpalace

Events

24 Dezember 2020
25 Dezember 2020
31 Dezember 2020
14 Januar 2021
11 Februar 2021
04 März 2021
08 April 2021