Our role model is 4478 metres high!

What would the Mont Cervin Palace be without the Matterhorn? For over 150 years, we have taken our inspiration from the mountain and its ability to touch people's hearts. Yet the special ambience of the "Grande Dame of Zermatt" also lives from the contrast: outside the stately appearance, inside the warm and familiar atmosphere – 5-star luxury meets home comforts in the ultimate location at the heart of Zermatt.

Resort & location

All the comforts of a private residence, all the variety of a resort. Staying in today? Relax in your 5-star room, enjoy the spa facilities, dine in one of our gourmet restaurants. On second thoughts: outside Zermatt is waiting, with all its romance and charm – and just a step away the imposing mountains. Going out after all? Take your time to decide.

Discover more

Hosts & team

Put down your bags, unpack your things. But most important of all, just sit back and relax.

Discover more
Luxury Service
150 Jahre Mut und Träume

150 years of courage and dreams

2015 marks a very special date in Zermatt's history: the 150th anniversary of the first ascent of the Matterhorn. Zermatt is holding numerous events to celebrate this mountain of mountains. Why not join in?

Discover more

Notre modèle? Un géant de 4478 mètres.

Que serait le Mont Cervin Palace sans le Cervin? Son incroyable pouvoir émotionnel est un modèle pour nous depuis plus de 150 ans. L'atmosphère si particulière de la «Grande Dame de Zermatt» se nourrit aussi de son contraste. Un spectacle majestueux à l'extérieur, une ambiance familiale à l'intérieur: quand luxe 5 étoiles rime avec convivialité, dans un cadre unique au cœur de Zermatt.

Complexe hôtelier et site

Le confort douillet d'une chambre d'hôtes, la polyvalence d'un complexe hôtelier: c'est décidé, aujourd'hui, c’est cocooning. Profitez de votre chambre 5 étoiles, du spa ainsi que des délices de l'un de nos restaurants gastronomiques. Par ailleurs, l’appel du village de Zermatt, si charmant et romantique, et de l'impressionnant panorama montagneux est tentant. Alors, pourquoi ne pas sortir finalement? Prenez le temps de la réflexion.

En savoir plus

Hôtes et équipe

Posez vos valises, déballez vos affaires. Mais surtout: détendez-vous.

En savoir plus
Luxury Service
150 ans de courage et de rêves

150 ans de courage et de rêves

En 2015, Zermatt est placé sous le signe d'un anniversaire pas comme les autres: les 150 ans de la première ascension du Cervin. Zermatt célèbre la montagne des montagnes au travers d'une multitude de manifestations. Soyez de la fête!

En savoir plus